Department Member List

Chief of Police 

301-Sean Corrigan scorrigan@narragansettri.gov

Captain

302-Matthew Sutton msutton@narragansettri.gov

Captain


303-Kyle Rekas krekas@narragansettri.gov

Lieutenant


304-Robert Barber- Prosecution rbarber@narragansettri.gov
305-Ryan Prest - Detectives rprest@narragansettri.gov
306-Dan Sorice - Administration dsorice@narragansettri.gov
 307-Kevin Bousquet -0700-1500 kbousquet@narragansettri.gov
308-Justin Hoffman -1500-2300 jhoffman@narragansettri.gov

309-Kyle Edwards-2300-0700 kedwards@narragansettri.gov

Sergeant


310-Kyle Hemmerle khemmerle@narragansettri.gov
311-Keith Lagasse klegasse@narragansettri.gov
312-Christopher Riley criley@narragansettri.gov
313-Patrick O'Brien pobrien@narragansettri.gov
314-Ryan McGovern rmcgovern@narragansettri.gov
315-Brent Kuzman bkuzman@narragansettri.gov
316-Lauren Kearns lkearns@narragansettri.gov


Detective Division

305-Ryan Prest -rprest@narragansettri.gov
311-Keith Lagasse klegasse@narragansettri.gov
332-James Wass jwass@narragansettri.gov
319-Joseph Ferle jferle@narragansettri.gov
326-Erik Thompson ethompson@narragansettri.gov

Patrol Division


335-Robert Grieco rgrieco@narragansettri.gov
333-James Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@narragansettri.gov
330-Kevin O'Conner koconner@narragansettri.gov
329-James Holbrook jholbrook@narragansettrii.gov
336-Paul Bassett pbassett@narragansettri.gov
323-Calvin Carpenter cacarpenter@narragansettri.gov
324-Ajanae Scavone ascavone@narragansettri.gov
318-Michael Jacome mjacome@narragansettri.gov
328-Christopher Durand cdurand@narragansettri.gov
340-Austin Kearns akearns@narragansettri.gov
344-Brandon Gagnon bgagnon@narragansettri.gov
341-Patrick Canavan pcanavan@narragansettri.gov
327-Vincent Santos vsantos@narragansettri.gov
338-Derek Beauregard dbeauregard@narragansettri.gov
320-Jordan Zanni jzanni@narragansettri.gov
322-Walter Anderson wanderson@narragansettri.gov
334-Brendan Kelly bkelly@narragansettri.gov
337-Shawn Couto scouto@narragansettri.gov
339-Dylan McCormick dmccormick@narragansettri.gov
325-Andrew Mancini amancini@narragansettri.gov
331-Derek Carlino dcarlino@narragansettri.gov



Dispatcher


D08-Noreen Casey dispatch@narragansettri.gov
D23-Holly Malenfant
D27-Patrick McConaghy
D30-Kimberly Rinn
D33-Michelle Alessandro
D35-Meghan Marcello
D36-Shannon Patterson
D37-Jennifer Ryder
D38-Matthew Pettigrew

Animal Control


378-Monica Tutko mtutko@narragansettri.gov

Harbor Master


Kevin Connors kconnors@narragansettri.gov

Administrative Support Staff


Staci Croy- Chief's Executive Assistant scroy@narragansettri.gov
Chari Carpenter - Prosecution Clerk ccarpenter@narragansettri.gov

Information Technology

Anthony Rotelli - IT Manager trotelli@narragansettri.gov