Sign up to receive a text message or email when new bids are added!
Bid Number: B21024
Bid Title: Professional Auditing Services and Agreed-upon Procedures
Category: Bids/RFQs
Status: Open

Description:
This bid is for auditing services and agreed-upon procedures to audit the Town's financial statements for the fiscal years 2021, 2022, and 2023.  Professional auditing firms are invited to submit a proposal to complete an audit in accordance with the bid specifications.
Publication Date/Time:
3/26/2021 2:00 PM
Closing Date/Time:
4/14/2021 11:00 AM
Submittal Information:
You may drop off bids with greeter in Lobby of Town Hall
Bid Opening Information:
Purchasing; Town Hall
Addendum Date/Time:
Addendum #1: 04/07/2021
Contact Person:
Susan W. Gallagher, 401-782-0644
Download Available:
Yes
Fee:
No charge
Plan & Spec Available:
See "Related Documents".
Business Hours:
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fax Number:
401-788-2555
Plan Holders List:
Bacon & Company, CPAs, LLC
Patricia A. Boucher, CPA
875 Centerville Road
Building 3, Unit 10
Warwick, RI 02886
401-586-6565
pboucher@baconcpas.com
Baxter, Dansereau & Associates, LLP
Paul L. Dansereau, CPA
William J. Baxter, Jr., CPA
207 Quaker Lane, Suite 203
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-615-0880
paul@bdmycpa.com
billy@bdmycpa.com
Cayer Caccia, LLP
Donna T. Caccia, CPA
931 Jefferson Blvd., Suite 2007
Warwick, RI 02886
401-732-8900
dcaccia@cayercaccia.com
Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
Stephen W. Geremia, CPA
500 Exchange Street, Suite 9-100
Providence, RI 02903
401-421-4800
sgeremia@citrincooperman.com
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)
Ronald Nossek, CPA
Nikoleta D. McTigue, CPA
Christian J. Rogers, CPA
Jennifer Cook, CPA
1 Capital Way
Cranston, RI 02910
401-272-5600
ronald.nossek@claconnect.com
nikoleta.mctigue@claconnect.com
chris.rogers@CLAconnect.com
jennifer.cook@CLAconnect.com
Related Documents:

Return To Main Bid Postings Page